Top 10 Best Ram Timings For Ryzen 3600 Reviews For You

Last Update:

We bet you can trust our selection for Best Ram Timings For Ryzen 3600. Because We have worked hard studying and analyzing 48243 reviews for Ram Timings For Ryzen 3600 and rating them. It was a difficult job to list only ten products for Best Ram Timings For Ryzen 3600 where thousands of them are available online. I hope it will help you to make the final decision for Ram Timings For Ryzen 3600 Reviews.

Best Ram Timings For Ryzen 3600
Disclaimer: As An Amazon Associate I Earn From Qualifying Purchases.

Comparison Chart for Best Ram Timings For Ryzen 3600

We found 48243 reviews when researching. We have considered users feedback on the Ram Timings For Ryzen 3600 and our suggestions includes only the finest of them in this article.

NoProductScoreAction
1G.Skill Trident Z Neo Series 32GB (2 x 16GB) 288-Pin SDRAM PC4-28800 DDR4 3600 CL16-19-19-39 1.35V Dual Channel Desktop Memory Model F4-3600C16D-32GTZNC9.6Buy It On Amazon.com
2Corsair Vengeance LPX 16GB (2 X 8GB) DDR4 3600 MHz (PC4-28800) C18 1.35V Desktop Memory - Black (CMK16GX4M2D3600C18)9.6Buy It On Amazon.com
3G.Skill Trident Z RGB Series 16GB (2 x 8GB) 288-Pin SDRAM PC4-28800 DDR4 3600 CL18-22-22-42 1.35V Dual Channel Desktop Memory Model F4-3600C18D-16GTZR9.6Buy It On Amazon.com
4G.Skill Trident Z NEO Series 16GB (2 x 8GB) 288-Pin SDRAM (PC4-28800) DDR4 3600 CL16-19-19-39 1.35V Dual Channel Desktop Memory Model F4-3600C16D-16GTZNC9.2Buy It On Amazon.com
5Corsair Vengeance RGB Pro 32GB (2x16GB) DDR4 3600 (PC4-28800) C18 AMD Optimized Memory – Black9Buy It On Amazon.com
6Corsair Vengeance RGB Pro SL 32GB (2x16GB) DDR4 3600 (PC4-28800) C18 1.35V Optimized for AMD Ryzen - Black (CMH32GX4M2Z3600C18)9Buy It On Amazon.com
7G.Skill Trident Z NEO Series 32GB (2 x 16GB) 288-Pin SDRAM PC4-28800 DDR4 3600 CL18-22-22-42 1.35V Dual Channel Desktop Memory Model F4-3600C18D-32GTZN8.6Buy It On Amazon.com
8G.Skill Trident Z NEO Series 16GB (2 x 8GB) 288-Pin SDRAM (PC4-28800) DDR4-3600 CL18-22-22-42 1.35V Dual Channel Desktop Memory Model F4-3600C18D-16GTZN8.4Buy It On Amazon.com
9TEAMGROUP T-Force Dark Za (Alpha) 32GB Kit (2x16GB) DDR4 Dram 3600MHz (PC4-28800) CL18 Desktop Memory Module for AMD Ryzen - TDZAD432G3600HC18JDC018.2Buy It On Amazon.com
10Cooler Master MasterLiquid ML240L RGB V28.2Buy It On Amazon.com

Table Of Content:

1. G.Skill Trident Z Neo Series 32GB (2 x 16GB) 288-Pin SDRAM PC4-28800 DDR4 3600 CL16-19-19-39 1.35V Dual Channel Desktop Memory Model F4-3600C16D-32GTZNC

  • Trident Z Neo Series, designed specifically for AMD Ryzen 3000 and X570 Series; Intel Z390 and newer.
  • 32GB kit containing 2 x 16GB modules, DDR4-3600, 288-Pin, CAS Latency CL16 (16-19-19-39) at 1.35V
  • Brand: G.SKILL, Series: Trident Z Neo Series, Model: F4-3600C16D-32GTZNC
  • Capacity: 32GB (2x16GB), Type: 2ECC: No, Dual Channel Kit, Recommended Use: High Performance or Gaming Memory.

2. Corsair Vengeance LPX 16GB (2 X 8GB) DDR4 3600 MHz (PC4-28800) C18 1.35V Desktop Memory – Black (CMK16GX4M2D3600C18)

  • Hand-sorted memory chips ensure high performance with generous overclocking headroom.
  • Vengeance LPX is optimized for wide compatibility with the latest Intel and AMD DDR4 motherboards.
  • A low-profile height of just 34mm ensures that vengeance LPX even fits in most small-form-factor builds.
  • A high-performance PCB guarantees strong signal quality and stability for superior Overclocking ability.
  • A solid aluminum heatspreader efficiently dissipates heat from each module so that they consistently run at high clock speeds.
  • Supports Intel XMP 2.0 for simple one-setting installation and setup.
  • Available in multiple colors to match the style of your system.

3. G.Skill Trident Z RGB Series 16GB (2 x 8GB) 288-Pin SDRAM PC4-28800 DDR4 3600 CL18-22-22-42 1.35V Dual Channel Desktop Memory Model F4-3600C18D-16GTZR

  • Trident Z RGB Series, compatible for AMD Ryzen 3000 and X570 Series; Intel Z390 and newer.
  • 16GB kit containing 2 x 8GB modules, DDR4-3600, 288-Pin, CAS Latency CL18 (18-22-22-42) at 1.35V
  • Brand: G.SKILL, Series: Trident Z RGB Series, Model: F4-3600C18D-16GTZR
  • Capacity: 16GB (2x8GB), ECC: No, Dual Channel Kit, Recommended Use: High Performance or Gaming Memory.

4. G.Skill Trident Z NEO Series 16GB (2 x 8GB) 288-Pin SDRAM (PC4-28800) DDR4 3600 CL16-19-19-39 1.35V Dual Channel Desktop Memory Model F4-3600C16D-16GTZNC

  • Trident Z NEO Series, designed specifically for AMD Ryzen X570 Series; Intel Z390, Z490, Z590 and newer.
  • 16GB kit containing 2 x 8GB modules, DDR4-3600, 288-Pin, CAS Latency CL16 (16-19-19-39) at 1.35V
  • Brand: G.SKILL, Series: Trident Z NEO Series, Model: F4-3600C16D-32GTZNC
  • Intel XMP 2.0 (Extreme Memory Profile) Ready
  • Rated XMP frequency & stability depends on MB & CPU capability.

5. Corsair Vengeance RGB Pro 32GB (2x16GB) DDR4 3600 (PC4-28800) C18 AMD Optimized Memory – Black

  • High performance DDR4 memory illuminates your system with vivid, animated lighting from ten ultra-bright, individually addressable RGB LEDs per module.
  • Take control with CORSAIR iCUE software and synchronize lighting across all your CORSAIR iCUE compatible products, including memory, fans, coolers, keyboards and more.
  • Customize lighting profiles with millions of different patterns and colors, or create your own in CORSAIR iCUE software.
  • Compatible with Intel and AMD DDR4 motherboards.
  • Requires no extra wires or cables for a clean and seamless install.
  • Custom performance PCB for the highest signal quality and performance stability.
  • Carefully screened ICs for extended overclocking potential.
  • Built-in aluminum heat spreader provides superb memory cooling even when overclocked.
  • Supports Intel XMP 2.0 for simple one-setting installation and optimum performance.

6. Corsair Vengeance RGB Pro SL 32GB (2x16GB) DDR4 3600 (PC4-28800) C18 1.35V Optimized for AMD Ryzen – Black (CMH32GX4M2Z3600C18)

  • Illuminate your system with vivid, animated lighting from ten individually addressable, ultra-bright RGB LEDs per module.
  • Choose from dozens of preset lighting profiles, or create your own in CORSAIR iCUE software.
  • Just 44mm tall for wide compatibility with air coolers such as the CORSAIR A500.
  • Optimized for maximum bandwidth and tight response times on the latest Intel and AMD DDR4 motherboards.
  • A custom performance PCB provides the highest signal quality for the greatest level of performance and stability.
  • VENGEANCE RGB PRO SL modules use only tightly screened memory chips, for extended overclocking potential.
  • Take control with CORSAIR iCUE software and synchronize lighting with other CORSAIR RGB products, including coolers, keyboards and fans.
  • A solid aluminum heat-spreader improves thermal conductivity for superb memory cooling even when overclocked, with modern styling to complement your RGB lighting.
  • Supports Intel XMP 2.0 for simple one-setting installation and setup.

7. G.Skill Trident Z NEO Series 32GB (2 x 16GB) 288-Pin SDRAM PC4-28800 DDR4 3600 CL18-22-22-42 1.35V Dual Channel Desktop Memory Model F4-3600C18D-32GTZN

  • Trident Z NEO Series, designed specifically for AMD Ryzen 3000, 5000, X570 Series
  • 32GB kit containing 2 x 16GB modules, DDR4-3600, 288-Pin, CAS Latency CL18 (18-22-22-42) at 1.35V
  • Brand: G.Skill, Series: Trident Z NEO Series, Model: F4-3600C18D-32GTZN
  • ECC: No, Dual Channel Kit, Recommended Use: High Performance or Gaming Memory

8. G.Skill Trident Z NEO Series 16GB (2 x 8GB) 288-Pin SDRAM (PC4-28800) DDR4-3600 CL18-22-22-42 1.35V Dual Channel Desktop Memory Model F4-3600C18D-16GTZN

  • DDR4 3600 (PC4 28800)
  • Timing 18-22-22-42
  • CAS Latency 18
  • Voltage 1.35V
  • Compatible with AMD Ryzen 3000 Series CPUs & AMD X570 Motherboards

9. TEAMGROUP T-Force Dark Za (Alpha) 32GB Kit (2x16GB) DDR4 Dram 3600MHz (PC4-28800) CL18 Desktop Memory Module for AMD Ryzen – TDZAD432G3600HC18JDC01

  • Tailor made for AMD – (latest Ryzen 3000 series processor and X570 motherboard tested under complete compatibility and stability), Armor design for perfect protection.
  • Aluminum alloy heat sink with high performance
  • High thermal conductive adhesive
  • Selected high-quality IC; OC Profile Support
  • Energy saving with ultra-low working voltage
  • Lifetime warranty

10. Cooler Master MasterLiquid ML240L RGB V2

  • 3rd Generation Dual Chamber Pump for overall cooling efficiency and performance
  • New SickleFlow Refreshed exterior design for improved lighting and fan blades for a quiet airflow performance.
  • RGB Lighting Signature cooling performance with an RGB design for all of the users wanting lighting effects that are fully customizable.
  • The larger surface area increased the surface area of the fins on the radiator for better heat dissipation.
  • Industrial grade seal high: Industrial Grade EPDM material to strengthen the seal for improved longevity and Anti-Leaking.
  • Controller: Included a wired RGB Controller
  • CPU socket support: LGA2066, LGA2011-v3, LGA2011, LGA1200, LGA1151, LGA1150, LGA1156, LGA1155, AM4, AM3+, AM3, AM2+, AM2, FM2+, FM2, FM1.

How To Choose The Best Ram Timings For Ryzen 3600

Does the thought of finding a great Ram Timings For Ryzen 3600 stress you out? Has your mind been juggling between choices when it comes to buying Ram Timings For Ryzen 3600 in general, specifically regarding which model to choose?
If that’s the case, know that you’re not alone. Many people find it tough to buy the perfect Ram Timings For Ryzen 3600 for themselves. We understand the stress associated with the buying process!

Since you’re here, you are obviously curious about Ram Timings For Ryzen 3600. You’ve been bombarded with information, so you need to find a reputable source with credible options before you make any decisions on which product would be best for your needs.

There are many sources that’ll provide you with that information- buying guides or ratings websites, word-of-mouth testimonials from friends or family members, online forums where users share their personal experiences, product reviews specifically found all over the internet and YouTube channels. Only thorough research will ensure that you get the right product.

But that’s not always easy, right? That's why we've taken time to compile a list of the best Ram Timings For Ryzen 3600 in today's market, on your behalf, so that there will be no more worries for you.

How did we come up with the list, you ask? How did we create this buying guide?

  • First, our algorithms collected as much information available about these products from trusted sources.
  • We employed both Artificial Intelligence and large data volume to validate all collected information.
  • Then our AI ranked them on their quality-to-price ratio using industry-standard criteria that let us pick the best Ram Timings For Ryzen 3600 currently on the market!
The products aren’t chosen randomly. We consider several criteria before assembling a list. Some of the criteria are discussed below-

  1. Brand Value: What happens when you go for a not-so-reputable brand just because the price seems cheap? Well, the chance of getting a short-lasting product goes higher. That’s because the renowned brands have a reputation to maintain, others don’t.


Top Ram Timings For Ryzen 3600 brands try to offer some unique features that make them stand out in the crowd. Thus hopefully, you’ll find one ideal product or another in our list.

  1. Features: You don’t need heaps of features, but useful ones. We look at the features that matter and choose the top Ram Timings For Ryzen 3600 based on that.
  2. Specifications: Numbers always help you measure the quality of a product in a quantitative way. We try to find products of higher specifications, but with the right balance.
  3. Customer Ratings: The hundreds of customers using the Ram Timings For Ryzen 3600 before you won’t say wrong, would they? Better ratings mean better service experienced by a good number of people.
  4. Customer Reviews: Like ratings, customer reviews give you actual and trustworthy information, coming from real-world consumers about the Ram Timings For Ryzen 3600 they used.
  5. Seller Rank: Now, this is interesting! You don’t just need a good Ram Timings For Ryzen 3600, you need a product that is trendy and growing in sales. It serves two objectives. Firstly, the growing number of users indicates the product is good. Secondly, the manufacturers will hopefully provide better quality and after-sales service because of that growing number.
  6. Value For The Money: They say you get what you pay for. Cheap isn’t always good. But that doesn’t mean splashing tons of money on a flashy but underserving product is good either. We try to measure how much value for the money you can get from your Ram Timings For Ryzen 3600 before putting them on the list.
  7. Durability: Durability and reliability go hand to hand. A robust and durable Ram Timings For Ryzen 3600 will serve you for months and years to come.
  8. Availability: Products come and go, new products take the place of the old ones. Probably some new features were added, some necessary modifications were done. What’s the point of using a supposedly good Ram Timings For Ryzen 3600 if that’s no longer continued by the manufacturer? We try to feature products that are up-to-date and sold by at least one reliable seller, if not several.
  9. Negative Ratings: Yes, we take that into consideration too! When we pick the top rated Ram Timings For Ryzen 3600 on the market, the products that got mostly negative ratings get filtered and discarded.
These are the criteria we have chosen our Ram Timings For Ryzen 3600 on. Does our process stop there? Heck, no! The most important thing that you should know about us is, we're always updating our website to provide timely and relevant information.

Since reader satisfaction is our utmost priority, we have a final layer of filtration. And that is you, the reader! If you find any Ram Timings For Ryzen 3600 featured here Incorrect, irrelevant, not up to the mark, or simply outdated, please let us know. Your feedback is always welcome and we’ll try to promptly correct our list as per your reasonable suggestion.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.